NameAbteilungTelefonFaxE-Mail
Naas, OliverIV.10 Wohngeldbehörde06062 70-22006062 70-130o.naas@odenwaldkreis.de
Naas, UteI.10 Organisation, Bürger- und Gremienservice06062 70-21706062 70-111217u.naas@odenwaldkreis.de
Najjar, MahmoudTeam Maßnahmen06062 70-138306062 70-1111383m.najjar@ina-odw.de
Neff, BirgitIII.30 Jugendamt06062 70-22506062 70-401b.neff@odenwaldkreis.de
Neff, ElkeII.30 Kommunales Service-Center06062 70-162206062 70-1625e.neff@odenwaldkreis.de
Neff, GabiOberzent Schule06068 73406068 4456g.neff@odenwaldkreis.de
Neff, JürgenOberzent Schule06068 73406068 4456j.neff@odenwaldkreis.de
Neff, SilkeI.20 Personalamt06062 70-43306062 70-111207s.neff@odenwaldkreis.de
Neuer, SophiaII.10 Kommunales Job-Center06062 70-129106062 70-390s.neuer@odenwaldkreis.de
Neumann, SabineGrundschule Bad König06063 91266606063 912667s.neumann@odenwaldkreis.de
Neuroth, Jörg (Leitstelle)Leitstelle06062 70-112j.neuroth@odenwaldkreis.de
Nicklas, UteV.60 Verkehrswesen-Zulassungsstelle06062 70-35706062 70-422u.nicklas@odenwaldkreis.de
Nieratzky, HennyI.10 Organisation, Bürger- und Gremienservice06062 70-25206062 70-390h.nieratzky@odenwaldkreis.de
Ninger, IngridIII.30 Jugendamt06062 70-34506062 70-401i.ninger@odenwaldkreis.de
Nispel, ReginaIII.60 Volkshochschule Odenwaldkreis06062 70-173406062 70-1110r.nispel@odenwaldkreis.de
Noack, TorstenIII.30 Jugendamt06062 70-31406062 70-401t.noack@odenwaldkreis.de
LOGOs: EU Sozialfonds,Hessen und EU Investition in die Zukunft, EFS Für Menschen in Hessen